Hectic Year of the Rabbit

woeful negligence…i know.  It’s been hectic, yes I’ve said that before.  I’ve just finished up a temp position at an office I wasn’t happy at (except for being surronded by many English accents and especially that hot Oxford boy), and have just started on another yesterday, so I haven’t had time to think about notebooks or paper.  The only thing I’m doing now is furiously taking notes on them.

I’ve said before I’m not a Moleskine fan, but I’m pretty tempted to succumb, firstly by their Passions series, secondly by the Star Wars series, and thirdly by these slightly tacky but still cool-looking, The Year of the Dragon series, produced through a collaboration with Shanghai Tang no less.

Leave a Reply

