Limited editions, first-class delivery

I bought these limited edition Moleskines off http://www.moleskineasia.com/ as a late Christmas present to myself last year, and promptly shoved them under the table when they arrived. Finally decided it was time to clear a bit of space and also test out my new camera.

Image

Image

I remember being very impressed by the efficiency of Working Unit (the official distributor? retailer? of Moleskine in Asia).  I ordered these on 30 December, and they were very promptly shipped out on New Year’s Eve!! Which I meant that I received them in the post during the first few days of the year.  And delivery is entirely free worldwide!

Whatever is said about the quality of Moleskines, at least their service is first class.

3 thoughts on “Limited editions, first-class delivery

Leave a Reply

