My Moleskine Daily 2015 – Eight months on

I posted this on a Facebook group about a week back. Want to see what’s inside?

Moleskine Daily 2015 - end August
Moleskine Daily 2015 – at the end of August 2015

It’s how my Moleskine now looks, as at the end of August anyway. I am quite proud (laugh) of the way it looks. I love how chunky and worn in it looks. ย I don’t carry it around, so the cover doesn’t take a lot of beating, so the exterior still looks new-ish.

The spine is still holding up well, despite my stuffing a lot of papers in at the front. You can (barely) see how it is distended, but it’s not broken. This is one of the reasons I go for a soft cover, no broken spines.

This was how it used to look like 8 months ago. #throwback

Moleskine Daily 2015 - mid January
Moleskine Daily 2015 – mid January

There’s a few more months in 2015, and I hope to get a nice chunky, but not too fat, Moleskine Daily by 31 December. ย What does your journal look like now?

2 thoughts on “My Moleskine Daily 2015 – Eight months on

Leave a Reply

