Starbucks Saturday – April 2017

It’s coffee beans galore in the April illustrations in the Starbucks x Moleskine 2017 Monthly Planner.  Is it because coffee beans are harvested in April? (clueless)

PA154641-ed.JPG

PA154650-ed.JPG

Here’s this month’s hashtag to-do, but I don’t quite get it.  Let me try and figure it out somemore.

PA154641a-ed.JPG

PA154642-ed.JPG

PA154643-ed.JPG

Are these posts getting boring? Should I change them up? Should I just stop doing them altogether? Let me know if you want me to just stop all these mundane boring posts and pictures, really (laugh).

#starbuckssaturday #StarbucksPlanner

Leave a Reply

